Michael Martin Murphey & Friends

Michael Martin Murphy & Friends at the Sidewinder Saloon in Old Frontier Town everyday from 10 a.m.-noon and 4-7 p.m.

CFD16_RJR_5009

DAILY SCHEDULE:

Friday, July 21 – Michael Martin Murphy and Micky Plemons

Saturday, July 22 – Michael Martin Murphy, Kristyn Harris, and Carin Mari

Sunday, July 23 – Michael Martin Murphy, Kristyn Harris, and Carin Mari

Monday, July 24 – Michael Martin Murphy and Micky Plemons

Tuesday, July 25 – Michael Martin Murphy and Micky Plemons

Wednesday, July 26 – Michael Martin Murphy and Micky Plemons

Thursday, July 27 – Michael Martin Murphy, Gary Pratt, and Carin Mari

Friday, July 28 – Michael Martin Murphy, Mikki Daniel, Gary Pratt, and Carin Mari

Saturday, July 29 – Michael Martin Murphy, Mikki Daniel, and Carin Mari

Sunday, July 30 – Michael Martin Murphy and Carin Mari

 

Mikki Daniel     Carin Mari     Gary_Pratt     Kristan Harris     Micky plemons photo